Jump to content
Excelsior Forums
jill

Updating a previous installation

Recommended Posts

Is there any way to prevent/suppress the warning message saying that a "Previous installation of ... was round. It is recommended to remove it before installing this version. Do you with to continue without removing the previous installation?"?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×